Bar Rescue

Bar Rescue

Jul. 17, 2011
Your rating: 0
0 0 votes

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Jul. 17, 2011
    2Season 2 Jul. 29, 2012
      3Season 3 Feb. 10, 2013
        4Season 4 Oct. 05, 2014
          5Season 5 Aug. 07, 2016
          6Season 6 Mar. 11, 2018




            Bar Rescue is an American reality series that premiered on Spike TV on July 17, 2011. It stars Jon Taffer, who offers his professional expertise—at no charge—to desperately failing bars in order to save them from closing.

            Bar Rescue
            Bar Rescue
            Bar Rescue
            Bar Rescue
            Bar Rescue
            Original title Bar Rescue
            First air date Jul. 17, 2011
            Last air date Aug. 26, 2018
            Seasons 6
            Episodes 156
            Duration 43m

            Similar titles

            Property Brothers
            I Can Do That
            Floribama Shore
            Ghost Brothers
            Appalachian Outlaws
            Gold Rush
            Everest Rescue
            Cartel Crew
            Home Town
            Street Outlaws
            America’s Got Talent

            Leave a comment

            Name *
            Add a display name
            Email *
            Your email address will not be published